About UsFAQContact
 

Contact Us:

If you are a publisher interested in representation through J.C. Carrillo, Inc, please contact:

Jerry Cruz Carrillo Ortiz
President and Managing Director
jerry@jc-carrillo.com

Robin Shoulla
Vice President and Business Manager
robin@jc-carrillo.com

Sales Contacts:

Latin America & Caribbean:
Miriam Lipton
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
miriam@jc-carrillo.com

Mexico:
Carla Arroyo
Sales Representative, Mexico
carlos@jc-carrillo.com

European Markets:
Barbara Malmsheimer
Director of European Sales and Marketing
barbara@jc-carrillo.com

China:
Wei Zhao
Sales Manager, China Markets
Wzbooks@aol.com

Customer Service Questions:
Todd Thomson
Customer Service Manager
todd@jc-carrillo.com

Technical Difficulties:

J.C. Carrillo, Inc. Corporate Office:

P.O. Box 6146
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Tel: 505-986-8458
Fax: 505-438-0206